little house on the hill

littlehouse.jpgLast weekend I took a short nap, and I had a dream about a little house on a hill. I suddenly got the urge to look up information on dollhouses. So, out of my big green bag of cast off chipboards, I’ve begun construction on the house.
littlehouse2.jpg
This whole project is my aim at getting a children book idea flowing. So far I know that there will be a goat named Bartlett, and the picket fence keeps away the unwanted visitors.
So, with that, I’m counting on this post to keep me motivated, and hopefully not crap out…

Leave a Reply

