what would my house be without glue?

I recently made a portfolio, and one of the supplies I bought was a Natural pH Adhesive. It is the best glue I have ever used!Natural pH Adhesive
The copper surface that the glue is sitting on is the portfolio. Talas is the best resource for book binding supplies. It’s amazing to step into a space dedicated to a specific art, its tools and supplies. arch.jpg
So, I’ve progressed a little bit on the house, and have an ideal deadline of March. This may be too ambitious, but I’ll aim for it.

One Response to “what would my house be without glue?”

  1. Nick Says:

    Lets make a whole town jasmine!

Leave a Reply

