spring is around the corner!

These past few days have been absolutely beautiful!  I had a lovely Sunday soaking up the sun, and eating way too much with a great companion:)

I always love sitting at the promenade, just taking in the view, people watching, thinking…

Over the years I’ve become terrible at keeping a camera with me at all times, and when I do have it, it isn’t a reflex like it used to be.  I definitely need to work on that!

Check out this link to a wonderful photo blog of a photographer based in Japan. The photographs are beautiful, and I especially love the portraits of the people he sees. His collection of photos taken at abandoned buildings are amazing as well.  He has a great sense of humor, curiosity,  and a great insight in the way he sees the world.

Leave a Reply

