spring may be a bit far…

I was just going through and deleting some clutter from my computer, and here are some mini-projects, and photo, which have fallen into the category of images I kind of like, and couldn’t drag to the garbage can…
a submission for a freelance fashion illustration job.
It never received a home. Sometimes I wish I’d dress like this on a daily basis.
I realized that I love to offset color layers.  It’s probably a mixture of my love for prints which are a bit off, and my attempt at trying to make digital coloring more interesting…
I’m not sure if it comes across that way;)
Leave a Reply

